Archive

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Free Flu Shots Available Through The City!

Please note that all of these dates and times have been added to the Ward 5 Online calendar for your convenience. A link to this calendar can be found on the left side of the website.

City Hall Annex
50 Evergreen Ave.
Every Thursday starting
November 4
5 to 7 p.m.


Also available during these times and events:
Council on Aging
167 Holland St.
Friday, October 15
9 to 11 a.m.

Council On Aging – Health Fair
167 Holland St.
Wednesday, October 20
9 to 11 a.m.

Properzi Manor
13-25 Warren Ave.
Thursday, October 28
12:30 to 1:30 p.m.

Cross Street Senior Center
165 Broadway
Friday, October 29
10 to 11 a.m.

Clarendon Hill Towers
1374 Broadway, Community Room
Wednesday, November 3
2 to 3 p.m.

George Dilboy Post
371 Summer St.
Friday, November 5
12 to 2 p.m.

Ralph & Jenny Senior Center
9 New Washington St.
Wednesday, November 10
10 to 11 a.m.

Winter Hill Community School – Health Fair
177 Sycamore St.
Friday, November 12 from 5 to 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 13 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Walnut St. Center (behind Target)
35 Charlestown St.
Tuesday, November 16
1 to 2 p.m.

We do get direct reimbursement from Medicare so if you have one please bring your Medicare or Medicare HMO card to the clinic


Clinics are open to ages 2 and up, unless otherwise specified. Call 311 or visit www.somervillema.gov for more information.

Remember, wash your hands, cover your cough, and get vaccinated!

No comments: