Search This Blog


Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Board of Aldermen and School Committee Assignments for 2013

Here are the sub-committee assignments for the 2013 Board of Aldermen and School Committee.

Board of Aldermen Standing Committees (Chair listed first, vice chair second):
CONFIRMATION OF APPOINTMENTS: Bruce Desmond, Sean O’Donovan, Robert Trane, Tony Lafuente, Maureen Cuff-Bastardi
FINANCE: Maryann Heuston, John Connolly, Robert Trane, Tony Lafuente, William White
HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT: Tony Lafuente, Rebekah Gewirtz, Dennis Sullivan
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY: Bruce Desmond, Maureen Cuff-Bastardi, Robert Trane
LAND USE: Thomas Taylor, Tony Lafuente, Dennis Sullivan
LEGISLATIVE MATTERS: Rebekah Gewirtz, Bruce Desmond, John Connolly, Thomas Taylor, William White
LICENSES AND PERMITS: Dennis Sullivan, Robert Trane, Maryann Heuston
PUBLIC HEALTH AND PUBLIC SAFETY: John Connolly, Maryann Heuston, William White
PUBLIC UTILITIES AND PUBLIC WORKS: Sean O’Donovan, Thomas Taylor, Rebekah Gewirtz
SENIOR SERVICES: John Connolly, Dennis Sullivan, William White
TRAFFIC AND PARKING: Robert Trane, Sean O’Donovan, Maureen Cuff-Bastardi
VETERANS AND PUBLIC SERVICES: Sean O’Donovan, John Connolly, Dennis Sullivan
YOUTH SERVICES: Maureen Cuff-Bastardi, Maryann Heuston, Bruce Desmond
SPECIAL COMMITTEES (Chair listed first, vice chair second):
ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY (SPECIAL): Rebekah Gewirtz, Thomas Taylor, Dennis Sullivan
FLOODING (SPECIAL): Maryann Heuston, Bruce Desmond, William White, John Connolly (as the Chair of Public Health and Public Safety)
School Committee Standing Committees (Chair listed first, vice chair second):
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS AND INSTRUCTION: Paul Bockelman, Adam Sweeting, Ward 1 Member
FINANCE AND FACILITIES: Christine Rafal, Teresa Cardoso, Mark Niedergang
RULES MANAGEMENT: Adam Sweeting, Ward 1 Member, Mark Niedergang

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

cost of cialis mexico
[url=]generic cialis online
[/url] - order generic cialis -- cialis 80mg